The Parsons Redeemed

          Making Jesus Famous!

 Sunday 1/01/2017 @11am

Central Baptist Church

100 Spring St.

Stockbridge, Ga


Sat. 1/14/2017 @7pm

Harris Chapel

1830 Hwy. 179

Bonifay, Fl


1/19/2017-1/21/2017

Winter Camp Meeting

5849 Tirana Lane Dunnellon, Fl 34433

call 941)623-7783 for more info


Sat.1/28/2017 @6pm

Alvin's BBQ

1129 Ethridge Mill RD

Griffi, Ga 30224


Sun. 1/29/2017 @11am (Cancelled)

Living By Faith Church

40 Mulberry St.

Newnan, Ga 30263


Sun. 2/05/2017 @6pm

Freedom Worship Center

1941 Cassville Road

Cartersville, Ga.


Sat. 2/11/2017 @6:30pm

Holonville Opry House

51 Kings Bridge Road

Williamson, Ga 30292


Sun. 2/12/2017 @11am

Elijah Power House

Griffin, Ga 30224


Sun. 2/10/2017 @12:30

Stevi B's Pizza

1067 Bullsboro Dr. D

Newnan, Ga 30265


Sat. 2/25/2017 @7pm

St. George's Court

Griffin, Ga


Sun. 2/26/2017 @6pm

Pinnacle Baptist Church

89 Pine Grove RD

Locust Grove, Ga


Sunday, 03/12/2017 @12:30-2:00pm

Stevi B's Pizza

Fayetteville, Ga


03/17/2017 @10am

Live on Channel 49 Club 36

North Augusta, SC




Sun. 3/26/2017 @11am

Sunset Heights Baptist

1616 Cooper Road

Strawberry Plains, TN 37871


Sun. 04/02/2017 @6pm

Brickyard Baptist

8248 Brickyard Road

Powell, TN. 37849



Sun. 04/09/2017 @11am

Open Air Ministires Weaver

1058 Mt. Crest Drive

Chatsworth, Ga 30705


Fri. 04/14/2017 @6pm

Klondyke Gospel Music Center

Hwy. 123 South

Ozark, Al.


Sat. 04/15/2017 @6pm

Grimes Gospel Lighthouse

Grimes, AL


Sun. 04/16/2017 @11am

Harris Chapel Holiness Church

2249 Hwy. 179

Caryville, Fl


Sun. 04/23/17 @11am

Word of Faith

Cason Acres Blvd

Inlis, FL


Sat. 04/29/2017 @6pm (Cancelled)

Alvin's BBQ

1129 Ethridge Mill Road

Griffin, Ga


Sun. 04/30/17 @11am

Central Baptist

100 Springdale RD

Stockbridge, Ga


Sun. 5/07/2017 @10:30am

Pritchett Memorial Baptist

Thomaston, Ga


Sat. 05/13/2017 @7pm

House Of Deliverance

54 Braswell Mt. RD

Dallas, Ga



Sat. 05/20/2017 @7pm

The Church

118 West Spring St.

Monroe, Ga


Sat. 05/27/17 @4:30pm

Pike Manoe Assisted Living

Zebulon, Ga


Mon. 05/29/2017 @6pm

Cloud Springs Deli

4097 Cloud Springs Road
Gateway Mall and Business Center
Ringgold, GA 30796



Sun. 06/04/2017 @11am

Mt. Calvary Baptist

1065 Benteen Ave. SE

Atlanta, Ga


Sat 06/10/2017 @6pm

Alvin's BBQ

1129 Ethridge Mill Road

Griffin, Ga 30224


Sat. 08/12/2017 @7pm

Big Oak Music Barn

115 Old DahlonegaHwy.

Dahlonega, Ga


Sept 21-23 Lighthouse GMA Convention

Details TBA


Sat. 10/14/2017 @6:30pm

Straightway Full Gospel

Douglasville, Ga


2017 Creekside Convention

Date and Times TBA


Sun. 11/19/2017 @11am

Solid Rock  Everlasting God's Church

(Old Fashion Day)

5443 Central Church Road

Douglasville, Ga


Weds. 11/22/2017 @4:00

Feed Bartow Event

Cartersville, Ga


Sun. 12/31/2017

Alvin's BBQ Watchnight

Griffin, Ga